Welcome to The Grove! Our Team is here to serve you.

Lead Pastor

Nick & Danielle Carey


Diane Flaherty

Prayer Team

Cindy Whitten

Guest Connections

Hello Teams

Judy Larsen

Care Teams

Linda Norris


Mary Mearse

Nick Carey

Hospitality Teams

Lead Pastor

Tim Miller

Aaron Dorfmeier

Church Council

Dan Larsen

Kaylene Riggs

Rita Verdugo

Church Elders

Michael Thayer

Meet Our Team


Quick Links

Join Us


Celebration Service: 

    10:00 am

Coffee Connection:

   9:30 am

Become Our Friend

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Instagram_edited
  • youtube.jpeg

© 2020 The Grove - Ahwahnee Foursquare Church

Maps & Locations


Hrs. 9:00am-4:30pm M-Th

Closed for lunch 12:00pm-1:00pm